ميغاستار ، مجموعة أرجوحة وشرائح سباركي

Dhs. 5,999
customers are viewing this product
Fast Shipping      24/7 Customer Support      100% Secure Checkout

مجموعة Megastar Sparky Slide and Swing - ستجعلهم زواياك الصغيرة يستمتعون باللعب على مجموعة اللعب على Swing Along Playset. مجموعة اللعب اللطيفة هذه مثالية للأماكن الداخلية والخارجية بمساحات معتدلة وتتضمن 2 أرجوحة للأطفال الصغار وشريحة متوسطة الحجم على طول طوق كرة السلة للسماح للأطفال باللعب بلا نهاية طوال اليوم. المواد آمنة وقوية لدرجة أن مجموعات اللعب هذه المصنوعة في تركيا ستجلب فرحة كبيرة لأطفالك.

ميزات مجموعة Sparky Slide and Swing:

عمر الاستخدام 1 - 6 سنوات أشهر
كحد أقصى. سعة حمل 6 × 50 كجم
تجميع عملي صلب ودائم وآمن
سهولة الحمل
تأرجح معدني وأنابيب الجسم
منزلق مريح
سلم تسلق
سلاسل مطلية بماكارون يتأرجح لشخصين
1 أرجوحة
1 أرجوحة بقفل أمان
BASKET CUP
تفاصيل المنتج: صنع في تركيا. قد تكون ألوان ملاحظة Plz متنوعة

تنبيه:

يجب استخدام هذه اللعبة فقط على الأسطح الجافة والمسطحة / المستوية والصلبة والمستوية مثل قطع العشب أو الفناء. لا ينبغي استخدامه على التدرجات والأسطح الناعمة مثل الرمل والحصى والطين ، أو الأسطح غير المستوية مثل الحقول والمراعي. تجنب الأشياء الحادة واحتفظ أيضًا بأرضية ناعمة قبل التجميع.
1. يرجى التحقق من البراغي ومشابك المعدات الأخرى بانتظام.
2. من فضلك لا تدع استخدام الوزن الزائد ، يحتاج الأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا إلى اللعب تحت إشراف الكبار
3. نظف بقطعة قماش مبللة
4. الابتعاد عن الأطفال الصغار

تعليمات التخزين:

تجنب البقاء مفتوحًا في الشمس لساعات طويلة جدًا ، وتجنب دخول الماء إلى داخل منفاخ المحرك ، كما أن إشراف الكبار ضروري. حاول إبقاء ألعاب الحديقة هذه تحت المناطق المظللة وتأكد من إحضار غطاء من القماش المشمع لتغطيته. لا تستخدم الماء مباشرة لتجنب الصدأ. لا تتركها مغلفة لفترة طويلة. تأكد من إتمام عمليات التثبيت مع الموظفين المحترفين.

العودة:

في عيوب الشركات المصنعة فقط

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
ميغاستار ، مجموعة أرجوحة وشرائح سباركي
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Megastar Sparky Slide And Swing Set

Dhs. 5,999
customers are viewing this product
Fast Shipping      24/7 Customer Support      100% Secure Checkout

Megastar Sparky Slide And Swing Set - for your tiny Little angles will make them enjoy playing on the whimsical Swing Along Playset The gently sloping slide is built for Soft landings, Kids will have a blast here playing on the. This cute playset is perfect for both indoors and outdoors with moderate spaces and includes 2 toddler swings and a mid-sized slide along a basketball hoop to allow kids to play all day long endlessness. The materials are so safe and strong that these playsets made in turkey would bring exorbitant joy to your little ones.

Features of Sparky Slide And Swing Set:

AGE OF USE 1- 6 yrs MONTHS
MAX. CARRYING CAPACITY 6 X 50 KG
SOLID, DURABLE, AND SAFE PRACTICAL ASSEMBLY
EASE OF CARRYING
METAL SWING AND BODY PIPES
ERGONOMIC SLIDE
CLIMBING LADDER
MACARON COATED CHAINS
BEARING SWING SYSTEM 1 PIECE
SWING FOR 2 PERSONS
1 SWING
1 SWING WITH A SAFETY LOCK
BASKET CUP
Product Detail: MADE IN TURKEY. Plz make note colors may be assorted

Caution:

This toy should only be used on dry, flat/even, hard, and level surfaces such as a cut lawn or patio. It should not be used on gradients, soft surfaces such as sand, gravel, and mud, OR uneven surfaces such as fields and paddocks. Avoid sharp objects and also keep a soft flooring before assembly.
1. Please check the screws and other catchers of equipment regularly.
2. Please don't let overweight use, kids under 12 need to play with adult supervision
3. Clean with a Damp cloth
4. Keep away toddlers

Storage Instruction:

 

Avoid Keeping open in the sun for too long hours, Avoid water getting inside the motor blower, and Adult Supervision is necessary. Try To keep these garden toys under shaded areas and make sure to bring a tarpaulin cover for them to be covered. Don’t use water directly In order to avoid rust. DO NOT KEEP IT PACKED AWAY FOR TOO LONG. MAKE SURE TO GET INSTALLATIONS DONE WITH PROFESSIONAL STAFF.

Return:

On manufacturers defect only

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Megastar Sparky Slide And Swing Set
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered