Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Blue Megastar Hexagon Trampoline Bounce Pro
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Spring and hook
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Frame of Megastar Hexagon Trampoline Bounce Pro
Frame of Trampolin e
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline

ميجا ستار هيكساجون ترامبولين باونس برو 7 '

Dhs. 899
Dhs. 1,699
Dhs. 899
اللون: Blue And Green
10 customers are viewing this product
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot

ميجا ستار هيكساجون ترامبولين باونس برو 7 '

Dhs. 1,699 Dhs. 899

ميجا ستار هيكساجون ترامبولين باونس برو 7 '

Dhs. 1,699 Dhs. 899
اللون: Blue And Green

Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot My First Trampoline Hexagon (الأعمار من 3 إلى 8 سنوات) اجعل أطفالك مستمتعين ونشطين في الفناء الخلفي باستخدام Bounce Pro مسدس الترامبولين باللونين الأزرق والأخضر. تم تصميمه مع أخذ المتعة والجودة والسلامة في الاعتبار ، فهو يتميز بغطاء أمان محاط بثلاثة أقواس يحافظ على احتواء الأطفال أثناء اللعب مع توفير رؤية غير مقيدة للآباء. يتضمن ترامبولين هذا الطفل أيضًا غطاء نابض مبطن وسجادة قفزة مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مخيطين معًا لمنع أي اتصال غير مرغوب فيه مع الينابيع. تحافظ أرجل U البلاستيكية المصبوبة بالنفخ على التوازن والاستقرار بينما توفر الحشوة الرغوية على أعمدة الإطار طبقة إضافية من الأمان. الهيكل الفولاذي المجلفن يتحمل العناصر ويقاوم الصدأ. يمكن للأطفال الدخول والخروج بسهولة من خلال الفتحة بسحاب. الترامبولين Bounce Pro 7 'My First سهل التجميع ، مما يوفر الراحة وتوفير الوقت.


The Bounce Pro 7 'My First Trampoline هو الترامبولين المثالي للمبتدئين للأطفال ، المصنوع من الأطفال الصغار وأولياء الأمور في عقل _ يمانع. سيحظى الأطفال بساعات من المرح أثناء القفز على سطحه المتين (لا توجد أشرطة مرنة خفيفة الوزن وسهلة الكسر هنا) ، بينما سيحب الآباء الأمان وراحة البال التي تضمنها العلبة الآمنة. الإطار الفولاذي المتين مصنوع من أنابيب فولاذية مجلفنة لمنع الصدأ وهو مدمج في هيكل فريد من البلاستيك المصبوب بالنفخ وأنبوب فولاذي لمزيد من الثبات والدعم. سجادة القفز وواقي الوسادة الزنبركية مصنوعة من مواد متينة مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتوفير استخدام طويل الأمد في الداخل والخارج. صندوق الأمان ثلاثي الأقواس مصنوع من أنابيب فولاذية عالية الجودة وذات قطر كبير وشبكة PE مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لضمان بقاء أطفالك بأمان داخل الترامبولين عند اللعب.


اقفز إلى يوم من المرح مع Sportspower 84 "My First Trampoline! هذا الترامبولين هو الطريقة المثلى لتزويد طفلك بطريقة ممتعة لتمرين العضلات والانخراط في نمط حياة صحي. قياس 84 بوصة عبر ، الترامبولين هو الحجم المثالي لأي فناء خلفي. تسمح الحشوة الرغوية المرنة عالية الكثافة التي تغطي الإطار الفولاذي في الجزء العلوي والجوانب جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشبكة الطويلة لطفلك بالقفز في بيئة محكومة ، مما يمنحك راحة البال. مع نوابض الأمان "No Scratch" المعلقة ببراءة اختراع ، يمكن لطفلك الاستمتاع بأول ترامبولين بأمان. يتضمن الترامبولين أداة تجميع تسمح لك بالإعداد السريع والقفز على الفور. يقيس 84 "عرض × 73.5" "H. الأعمار 3-10 سنوات.

ميزات Megastar Hexagon Trampoline Bounce Pro:

  • باونس برو 7 أقدام ماي فيرست ترامبولين سداسي (الأعمار 3-8) للأطفال ، أزرق / أخضر:
  • إطار فولاذي مجلفن مقاوم للصدأ
  • شبك مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وحصيرة القفز
  • تصميم على شكل حرف U من البلاستيك المصبوب بالنفخ
  • مركز حصيرة القفز المطبوعة
  • غطاء نابض مبطن لمزيد من الأمان
  • يقف الترامبولين الخاص بـ Bounce Pro My First kid عند 7 بوصات بعد التجميع
  • الحد الأقصى لوزن المستخدم: 100 رطل
  • دخول الزمام والخروج
  • أعمدة الإطار المبطنة بالرغوة

تنبيهات:

إبقاء الأطفال دون سن 5 سنوات بشكل صارم تحت إشراف الوالدين. يرجى مفتاح الرمز البريدي مغلق في جميع الأوقات على الترامبولين. يجب عدم تجاوز سعة الوزن القصوى.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products

Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline

Dhs. 1,699 Dhs. 899
Color :
Blue And Green
customers are viewing this product
Fast Shipping      24/7 Customer Support      100% Secure Checkout

Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot My First Trampoline Hexagon (Ages 3- 8 yrs) Keep little ones entertained and active in the backyard with the Bounce Pro Hexagon Trampoline in blue and green. Designed with fun, quality, and safety in mind, it features a three-arch netted safety enclosure that keeps children contained as they play while providing parents with unrestricted visibility. This kid's trampoline also includes a padded spring cover and a UV-resistant jump mat sewn together to prevent any unwanted contact with the springs. Blow-molded plastic U-legs maintain balance and stability while foam padding on the frame poles provides an additional layer of safety. The galvanized steel frame stands up to the elements and resists rust. Kids can enter and exit easily through the zippered opening. The Bounce Pro 7' My First trampoline is easy to assemble, offering convenience and saving time.


The Bounce Pro 7' My First Trampoline is the perfect entry-level trampoline for children, made with both younger kids and parents in mind. Kids will have hours of fun bouncing on its durable surface (no lightweight, easy-to-break elastic bands here), while parents will love the safety and peace of mind assured by the safety enclosure. The durable steel frame is made with galvanized steel tubes to prevent rusting and is integrated into a unique blow-molded plastic and steel tube leg structure for extra stability and support. The jump mat and spring pad protector are made with UV-resistant durable materials to provide long-lasting use indoors and outdoors. The three-arch safety enclosure is made with high-quality, large-diameter steel tubes and UV-resistant PE netting to ensure that your kids stay safely inside the trampoline when playing.


Jump into a day of fun with the Sportspower 84" My First Trampoline! This trampoline is the perfect way to provide your child with a fun way to work muscles and engage in a healthy lifestyle. Measuring 84" inches across, the trampoline is the perfect size for any backyard. The high-density flexible foam padding that covers the steel frame on the top and sides along with the tall net allows your little one to jump in a controlled environment, giving you peace of mind. With patent-pending "No Scratch" safety springs, your child can enjoy his or her first trampoline safely. The trampoline includes an assembly tool that allows you to set up quickly and get jumping right away. Measures 84"" W x 73.5"" H. Ages 3-10 years.

  • Bounce Pro 7-Foot My First Trampoline Hexagon (Ages 3-8) for Kids, Blue/Green:
  • Rust-resistant galvanized steel frame
  • UV-resistant netting and jump mat
  • Blow-molded plastic U-leg design
  • Printed jump mat center
  • Padded spring cover for additional safety
  • Bounce Pro My First kid's trampoline stands at 7' following assembly
  • Maximum user weight limit: 100 lbs
  • Zipper entry and exit
  • Foam-padded frame poles

Cautions:

Keep children under 5 years Strictly under Parents Supervision. Kindly Key The zip Closed at all times on The trampoline. Max Weight Capacity shouldn’t be exceeded.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Megastar Bounce Pro 7 Foot Hexagon Trampoline
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered