بست واي هوليوود لاز-واي سبا حوض استحمام ساخن قابل للنفخ مع مصابيح ليد 4 ب

Dhs. 3,499
Dhs. 3,499
10 customers are viewing this product
بست واي هوليوود لاز-واي سبا حوض استحمام ساخن قابل للنفخ مع مصابيح ليد 4 ب

بست واي هوليوود لاز-واي سبا حوض استحمام ساخن قابل للنفخ مع مصابيح ليد 4 ب

Dhs. 3,499

بست واي هوليوود لاز-واي سبا حوض استحمام ساخن قابل للنفخ مع مصابيح ليد 4 ب

Dhs. 3,499

هل أنت طويل حتى تتمكن من تدفئة نفسك بحمام ساخن تحت النجوم في أمسية باردة؟ مع المنتجع الصحي القابل للنفخ ، ستحصل على الفخامة والوظيفة حيث يتيح لك تصميم البوابة لوضعه في أي مكان مع التمتع بنفس الوظائف الموجودة في السبا المبني في الموقع. لا يلزم التجميع ويمكنك بسهولة تحريك الحمام بمقبضيه. تحتوي وظيفة التدليك في المنتجع الصحي a كامل 140 AirJets ™ مع فقاعات مهدئة ، كل ذلك لمنحك الاسترخاء المطلق. هوليوود تأتي أيضًا مع إضاءة LED بالتحكم عن بعد في سبعة ألوان متناغمة مختلفة و أربع وسادات للرقبة لمزيد من الراحة.

نظام درع التجميد مكيف لمناخات الشتاء

تكييفًا لمناخ الشتاء السويدي ، المنتجع الصحي مجهز بنظام Freeze Shield ™ system يمنع تجميد الماء عندما تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من 6 درجات مئوية ويسمح لك باستخدامه حتى في الأيام الأكثر برودة. كل من الجدران الداخلية والخارجية مصنوعة من مادة متينة للغاية مادة DuraPlus ™ مع حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتوفير متانة وراحة ممتازة. تعني المادة أيضًا أنه لا يهم كم مرة تنفخها لأعلى ولأسفل ، فهي تحافظ على شكلها عامًا بعد عام. يحتوي المنتجع الصحي أيضًا على نظام تنقية مياه مدمج يحافظ على المياه نظيفة وخالية من البكتيريا. على الرغم من تصميمه الصغير والمحمول ، يحتوي المنتجع الصحي على 908 لترًا كاملًا من المياه (مملوءة بنسبة 80٪) وبعمق 66 سم مع أقصى ارتفاع لملء 52 سم. الحجم (196 × 66 سم) يجعله ممتازًا لـ 4-6 بالغين.

إضاءة LED تعمل بالتحكم عن بعد

يأتي Hollywood Airjet مزودًا بإضاءة LED مدمجة تتغير بسبعة ألوان مختلفة. يعني الشكل الخارجي شبه الشفاف لحمام السبا أن الإضاءة تتألق وتشكل نمطًا مضاءًا بشكل جميل حتى في خارج حمام السبا. يدعو التأثير الجميل للاستحمام حتى في ساعات النهار المظلمة. اختر إضاءة مريحة في حمام مسائي لنفسك ، أو اجعل المنتجع الصحي هو وسط الحفلة مع عرض ضوئي مذهل. يمكن التحكم في إضاءة LED بسهولة عبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد المرفق.

تثبيت سهل

من السهل جدًا تثبيت المنتجع الصحي ولا توجد أدوات مطلوبة. يمكن توصيله بسهولة بمأخذ للتيار الكهربائي ويحتوي على قاطع دارة خطأ أرضي مدمج ويتم نفخه بسرعة بمساعدة ضغطة زر. يأتي الحمام مع تحكم رقمي لوحة حيث يمكنك التحكم في كل شيء من درجة الحرارة إلى نفاثات التدليك ، ومضخة السبا مع نظام الترشيح المتكامل وحامل الأكواب الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمشروبات المنعشة والوجبات الخفيفة. يتضمن موزع ChemConnect ™ يوفر مستوى كلور ثابتًا في المنتجع الصحي بالكامل ومياه نظيفة خالية من البكتيريا. بفضل هذا ، منتجعك الصحي ستبقى منتعشة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بها عامًا بعد عام.

نظام تسخين فعال

يعمل نظام التسخين الفعال على تسخين الماء بسعة تصل إلى 2 ℃ في الساعة ، ولديه درجة حرارة تبلغ 40 درجة مئوية ومجهز بـ مؤقت موفر للطاقة حيث يمكنك ضبط الوقت المحدد الذي تريد تسخين الحمام فيه - 40 يومًا مقدمًا. عند شراء هوليوود ، تأتي مع غطاء حمام سباحة مقوى يساعد في الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الماء الدافئ عندما لا يكون الحمام قيد الاستخدام ويمنع الغبار والحطام من التراكم في الماء. يتم إرفاق الغطاء بسهولة بمشابك أمان.

ميزات

  • جعل الأفضل
  • تعيين النموذج BESTWAY HOLLYWOOD AIRJET (60059)
  • اتصال الشبكة 220-240V
  • الوزن الصافي بدون التغليف 29
  • المادة DuraPlus ™
  • نظام التحكم لوحة تحكم رقمية مع لمسة ناعمة
  • عدد الأشخاص 4-6
  • فوهات الهواء 140
  • مادة الفوهة نظام AirJet
  • نوافير لا
  • الإضاءة نعم
  • سلم لا
  • حماية / غطاء نعم
  • عزل القاع أرضية ناعمة ومعزولة
  • عزل السفينة حجرة هواء مدمجة للعزل
  • مضخة مياه 50 واط
  • مضخة هواء 800W
  • أقصى عمق للمياه 52 سم
  • تدفق المياه الحقيقي 325L / h
  • السعة الحرارية 40 درجة
  • الحجم الداخلي 48 م
  • الحجم (تضخم) 196x66cm

ما هو مدرج في المربع

  • 1 منتجع صحي ،
  • 1 غطاء حمام السباحة ،
  • 1 مضخة سبا ،
  • خرطوشة الفلتر (VI) ،
  • موزع 1 ChemConnect ISP ،
  • تصحيح الإصلاح ، نظام AirJet ™ ،
  • شريط LED واحد ، 4 وسائد للرقبة
.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products

Bestway Hollywood Laz-y-spa inflatable hot tub with Led lights 4p

Dhs. 5,999 Dhs. 3,499
customers are viewing this product
Fast Shipping      24/7 Customer Support      100% Secure Checkout

Do you long to be able to warm yourself with a hot bath under the stars on a chilly evening? With an inflatable spa, you get both luxury and function as its portal design allows you to place it anywhere while having the same functions as on a site-built spa. No assembly is required and you can easily move the bath with its two handles. The spa's massage function has a full 140 AirJets ™ with soothing bubbles, all to give you the ultimate relaxation. Hollywood also comes with remote-controlled LED lighting in seven different harmonious colors and four neck pillows for extra comfort.

Freeze Shield system system adapted for winter climates

Adapted to our Swedish winter climate, the spa is equipped with a Freeze Shield ™ system that prevents freezing of the water when the temperature is below 6 ℃ and allows you to use it even on the coldest days. Both interior and exterior walls are made of extremely durable DuraPlus ™ material with UV protection to provide excellent durability and comfort. The material also means that no matter how many times you blow it up and down, it keeps its shape year after year. The spa also has a built-in water filtration system that keeps the water clean and free of bacteria. Despite its compact and portable design, the spa holds a full 908L of water (filled to 80%) and has a depth of 66cm with a maximum filling height of 52cm. The size (196x66cm) makes it excellent for 4-6 adults.

Remote controlled plug-in LED lighting

Hollywood Airjet comes with a plug-in LED lighting that changes in seven different colors. The spa bath's semi-transparent exterior means that the lighting shines through and forms a beautifully lit pattern even on the outside of the spa bath. The beautiful effect invites to bathing even during the dark hours of the day. Choose a relaxing lighting in an evening bath for yourself, or make the spa the center of the party with a spectacular light show. The LED lighting is easily controlled via the included remote control.

Easy installation

The spa is very easy to install and no tools are required. It is easily connected to an electrical outlet, has a built-in earth fault circuit breaker and is quickly inflated with the help of a push of a button. The bath comes with a digital control panel where you can control everything from temperature to massage jets, spa pump with integrated filtration system and cup holder that allows you to enjoy refreshing drinks and snacks. The included ChemConnect ™ dispenser provides a stable chlorine level in the entire spa and clean water free of bacteria. Thanks to this, your spa will stay fresh so you can enjoy it year after year.

Efficient heating system

The efficient heating system heats the water with a capacity of up to 2 ℃ per hour, has a maximum temperature of 40 ℃ and is equipped with an energy-saving timer where you can set the exact time you want the bath to be heated - 40 days in advance . When you buy Hollywood, it comes with a reinforced pool cover that helps maintain the warm water temperature when the bath is not in use and prevents dust and debris from accumulating in the water. The cover is easily attached with safety clips.

Features

  • Make Bestway
  • Model designation BESTWAY HOLLYWOOD AIRJET (60059)
  • Network connection 220-240V
  • Net weight without packaging 29
  • Material DuraPlus ™
  • Control system Digitally controlled control panel with soft-touch
  • Number of people 4-6
  • Air nozzles 140
  • Nozzle material AirJet system
  • Fountains No
  • Lighting Yes
  • Ladder No
  • Protection / Cover Yes
  • Bottom insulation Soft, insulated floor
  • Vessel insulation Built-in air chamber for insulation
  • Water pump 50W
  • Air pump 800W
  • Maximum water depth 52cm
  • Real water flow 325L / h
  • heat capacity 40 degrees
  • Internal size 48m
  • Size (inflated) 196x66cm

What’s included in the box

  • 1 spa,
  • 1 pool cover,
  • 1 spa pump,
  • filter cartridge (VI),
  • 1 ChemConnect isp dispenser,
  • repair patch, AirJet ™ system,
  • 1 LED strip, 4 neck pillows.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Bestway Hollywood Laz-y-spa inflatable hot tub with Led lights 4p
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered